Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ashburn - One Loudon

4 rating
  • 09/27/21
  • LWoodallCruz Google

It's a nice place! I am a woman who got a simple haircut. But, the prices are very high for me.

2 rating

Neat looking place; . Extremely expensive (double of normal shops in ashburn)for me with almost no hair, a 3 min job? and tip options are 5, 8, 10 or more. No pricing posted anywhere and I was shy to ask.

5 rating

Came here for a little fix up of my cut, let me tell ya Sarah did a more than an amazing job she looked at my hair and suggested what would look best I trusted her gut and i do not regret it look cleaner than i?ve ever been before thanks Sarah!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
LWoodallCruz | September 27, 2021 Google

" It's a nice place! I am a woman who got a simple haircut. But, the prices are very high for me."

2
4 K. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Neat looking place; . Extremely expensive (double of normal shops in ashburn)for me with almost no "

5
salman b. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Came here for a little fix up of my cut, let me tell ya Sarah did a more than an amazing job she lo"

5
DAVE W. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Sarah was excellent."

4
Shawn P. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Thought I'd try a new place for my 2nd haircut after the pandemic, so I stopped in to Sport Clips i"

5
Michael B. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I had Stephanie, and she did and amazing job. She was also Very nice."

5
John C. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Pam Choe been cutting my hair since i stared going to hair clips she is awesome"

5
Victor A. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome cut. Thanks Pam!"

5
bodhi s. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Chris L. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a fabulous job she was understanding that I?m autistic and that when I get my haircut"