Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ashburn - One Loudon

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Stephanie did a fabulous job she was understanding that I?m autistic and that when I get my haircut I prefer that she immediately begin the shave without warning so she did PERFECT. I came to this location because my typical location is closed due to the snow. Thank you Stephanie B for being in today even tho the weather wasn?t the greatest conditions. Will likely come back to this location for Stephanie to shave my hair off again

5 rating

Amazing job. Very clean inside and they disenfect after each customer. Haircut was perfect and very quick. Highly recommend.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
bodhi s. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Chris L. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a fabulous job she was understanding that I?m autistic and that when I get my haircut"

5
Kevin B. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Amazing job. Very clean inside and they disenfect after each customer. Haircut was perfect and very"

1
Marcus W. | December 25, 2020 Google

" I had great experiences there in the past. I went there for the first time since the pandemic! The "

1
Jeff K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU ARE A VETERAN, PATRIOTIC OR RECOGNIZE VETERANS SERVICE TO THEIR COUNTRY! Sp"

1
K P. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Super rude staff. Theyre covid karens, so expect to get yelled at for stepping inside to check in e"

5
Allen H. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Precious is absolutely the best Stylist. I have made the mistake of going to other stylists. Precio"

1
Tim S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" The barber confirmed with me that I wanted a low fade right before she decided to forgo the fade an"

5
Sean T. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Jessica was great. The precautions taken made me feel safe."

1
smitty s. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Terrible fade, told her I wanted a medium fade and she gave me a high and tight. Even pointed to wh"