Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ashburn - One Loudon

1 rating

One star because the place is nice but Sarah cut my hair really bad. She cut my hair like in 10 minutes. She didn't fade it at all, cut too much on the back, didn't touch on top when i ask for a clean up. Overall very disappointing

5 rating

I did a walk-in with no appointment. The stylist who cut my hair was very friendly, and gave me a terrific hair cut.

5 rating

You will feel like a new person when they get through with you.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Luis S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"One star because the place is nice but Sarah cut my hair really bad. She cut my hair like in 10 minu"

5
Ken S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"I did a walk-in with no appointment. The stylist who cut my hair was very friendly, and gave me a te"

5
George W. | January 9, 2020 Google

"You will feel like a new person when they get through with you."

5
j | November 29, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've ever had, including from some of the smaller barbers. I've been there a few times "

5
Craig M. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Service as expected. No complaints!"

5
Dan G. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I was out of town and needed a haircut while I was on a long business trip. Great experience from st"

4
Gregory G. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Fast, easy, sports on tv, and the MVP is a cheap quick way to relax."

1
Rich A. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Just got a simple cut by Sarah this past weekend. Overall the haircut was ok except for the top. The"

1
Alex A. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Passed up twice when I was next in line waited over an hour. Precious has a nasty unprofessional att"

5
Sarah B. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"Best group of girls around ??"